User Log On
Bible Center Church
Exodus

Exodus is the second book of the Bible, written for the benefit of the second generation to leave Egypt, those who would be receiving the promised land.

 

Sun, Apr 22 2018
Exodus 40 - How close are you to God?

Sun, Apr 15 2018
Exodus 34:28-35 - Fading vs. Forever

Sun, Apr 08 2018
Exodus 34:8-17 - Don't Trade God for Garbage

Sun, Mar 25 2018
Exodus 34:6-7 - To Err Is Human, To Forgive...?

Sun, Mar 18 2018
Exodus 32 - Failure

Sun, Mar 11 2018
Exodus 30-31 - The Practice of Worship

Sun, Mar 04 2018
Exodus 28-29 - The Greatest Calling of All

Sun, Feb 25 2018
Exodus 25-27 - How God Teaches What Heaven Is Like

Sun, Feb 18 2018
Exodus 23:33b - Avoiding The Trap

Sun, Feb 11 2018
Exodus 23:1-8 - Essential for Justice

Sun, Feb 04 2018
Exodus 22:21-27 - God Hears Their Cry

Sun, Jan 28 2018
Exodus 21:33-22:15 - Pay

Sun, Jan 21 2018
Exodus 21:12-32 - If we love our neighbor ...

Sun, Jan 14 2018
Exodus 20:22-21:11 - Love God and Love Your Neighbor

Sun, Jan 07 2018
Exodus 20:12-17 - Learning the 10 to Witness

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress