User Log On
Bible Center Church
Book of Zechariah Sermon Series
Zechariah

Our series on the Book of Zechariah is called God's Message for Today!

Read the Bible...

Sun, Feb 24 2019
Zechariah 14 - The Day Of The Lord - It All Comes Down To This

Sun, Feb 17 2019
Zechariah 13:7-9 - The Remnant after the Shepherd is gone

Sun, Feb 03 2019
Zechariah 12:1-13:6 - Does Israel Have a Future?

Sun, Jan 27 2019
Zechariah 10-11 - What Happens If You Don't Follow Godly Leadership?

Sun, Jan 20 2019
Zechariah 9:1-17 - We Need the Coming King!

Sun, Jan 13 2019
Zechariah 8 - God's Purpose For His People

Sun, Jan 06 2019
Zechariah 7:1-14 - Treat Me Like I Treat Others

Sun, Dec 30 2018
Zechariah 6:1-15 - Prophecy of Peace - How We Help

Sun, Dec 23 2018
Zechariah 5:5-11 - Woman in a Basket

Sun, Dec 16 2018
Zechariah 5:1-4 - God's Word Requires Changes?

Sun, Dec 09 2018
Zechariah 4 - God's Power, Human Instruments

Sun, Dec 02 2018
Zechariah 3 - Looking for God's Servant

Sun, Nov 25 2018
Zechariah 2:1-13 - The Protection of God's People

Sun, Nov 18 2018
Zechariah 1:7-21 - Peace Won't Last? God's Grace Will!

Sun, Nov 11 2018
Zechariah 1:1-6 - Understand the Times!

Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress