User Log On
Bible Center Church
1 John

1 John is the first of three epistles (or writings) by the Apostle John. As an eyewitness to the life, death and ressurection of our Lord Jesus Christ, he emphasized what he actually saw and heard. The sermons below highlight 13 detours from fellowship with God that we must avoid.

 

Sun, Dec 29 2019
1 John 5:18-21 - Detours to Idolatry

Sun, Dec 22 2019
1 John 5:13-17 - The Detour of Prayerlessness

Sun, Dec 15 2019
1 John 5:6-12 - The Detour of Discounting God's Testimony

Sun, Dec 08 2019
1 John 5:1-5 - The Detour of Burden

Sun, Dec 01 2019
1 John 4:7-21 - Detour of Fear

Sun, Nov 24 2019
1 John 4:1-6 - False Teaching Detour

Sun, Nov 10 2019
1 John 3:16-24 - Selfishness Keeps Us from Fellowship

Sun, Nov 03 2019
1 John 3:11-15 - How Envy Ruins Eternal Life

Sun, Oct 27 2019
1 John 3:4-10 - Avoid The Detour of Lawlessness

Sun, Oct 20 2019
1 John 2:28-3:3 - Detour into Impurity

Sun, Sep 29 2019
1 John 2:18-27 - Don't Be Detoured By Defectors

Sun, Sep 22 2019
1 John 2:12-17 - The Detour of This World

Sun, Sep 15 2019
1 John 2:3-11 - Avoid the Detour of Hate

Sun, Sep 08 2019
1 John 1:5-2:2 - Avoid the Detour of Sin

Sun, Sep 01 2019
1 John 1:1-4 - The Reality of Fellowship Forever

Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress