User Log On
Bible Center Church
Watch Video Clips
Short Videos

These short videos highlight key points from longer ones. Below each video, you can select "Read More" to watch the full-length version.

Start with our salvation clip.

Sun, Nov 29 2020
Trailer for Understanding Jesus' World

To understand Jesus and what He said, we must study what those who read Matthew's Gospel knew.

Sun, Nov 22 2020
Trailer for Thankfulness Avoids Disaster

Building thankfulness into our lives keeps us from going down the dark path away from God and His ways into the depths of despair and sin.

Sun, Nov 01 2020
Trailer for True Spirituality

What does it mean to be spiritual and mature?

Sun, Sep 06 2020
Trailer for Passing the Legacy

God has given His objectives for our children in His Word.

Sun, May 31 2020
Trailer for What Do You See When You See a Young Person?

Sun, May 24 2020
Trailer for What God Wants more than Worship

Sun, May 17 2020
Trailer for The Faith of a Foreign Woman

Sun, May 10 2020
Trailer for A Tale of Two Mothers

Sun, May 03 2020
Trailer for The Wrong Question

Sun, Apr 26 2020
Trailer for Warnings from the Fallen about Enduring

Sun, Apr 19 2020
Trailer for Covenant means Relationship

Sun, Apr 12 2020
Trailer for Easter 2020 - Do You Walk or Stumble?

Sun, Apr 05 2020
Trailer for Passover and The Lord's Table

Sun, Mar 29 2020
Trailer for Deliverance Will Come

Sun, Mar 22 2020
Trailer for God Turns Evil Into Good

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress