User Log On
Bible Center Church
Worship Services

Our Sunday worship services are live-streamed on YouTube and available later as recordings. Scroll to view available videos.

 

Fri, Mar 05 2021
Which is Righteous, Marriage or Divorce?

Following Deuteronomy 24 on how to divorce your wife does not mean that you are a righteous person.

Sun, Feb 28 2021
Are lustful people righteous?

As Jesus fleshes out His thesis of “greater righteousness”, He points us to the fulfillment of the Law against adultery.

Sun, Feb 21 2021
Mad to Hell

Jesus points us beyond not murdering to God's greater righteousness ... reconciliation.

Sun, Feb 14 2021
How good do you have to be?

Those who lower the bar for entrance into the Kingdom are fooling themselves.

Sun, Feb 07 2021
Why Do Good Deeds?

Jesus' Sermon on the Mount teaches us why we as salt and light should do good works.

Sun, Jan 31 2021
Have a Blessed Day!

Jesus' Sermon on the Mount highlights eight bad situations which bring the blessing of God.

Sun, Jan 24 2021
What Did Jesus Do?

An overview of what Jesus did in His ministry and three ways this should guide our life and service.

Sun, Jan 17 2021
Understanding the Soil

Jesus illustrates what happens when His truth is proclaimed: some miss out, others grow.

Sun, Jan 10 2021
No Church on January 10th

There was no worship service on January 10th due to Covid-19.

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Overcome the Tempter

Disciples can learn from the teacher how to overcome temptation through the Word of God.

Sun, Dec 27 2020
Are You Ready for His Coming?

With all that happened in 2020, many have begun to anticipate the return of the Lord Jesus.

Sun, Dec 20 2020
Losing Your Fight with God?

Herod tried to fight God with predictable results. He is an example of how not to respond to God's choice to rule our lives.

Sun, Dec 13 2020
The Righteous Choice?

Mary's pregnancy posed a dilemma for her husband Joseph; did he make the righteous choice?

Sun, Dec 06 2020
Qualified to Rule

Jesus' ancestry not only puts Him in line to be king of the Jews, but to establish a righteous kingdom on this earth. These important truths are essential for those who would make disciples of the nations.

Sun, Nov 29 2020
Understanding Jesus' World

To understand Jesus and what He said, we must study what those who read Matthew's Gospel knew.

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress