User Log On
Bible Center Church
Worship Services

The videos here cover an entire Sunday Worship Service: announcements, prayer, singing and the sermon. As such, they are much longer than most of our other videos at about an hour each.

Sun, May 31 2020
What Do You See When You See a Young Person?

Sun, May 24 2020
What God Wants more than Worship

Sun, May 17 2020
The Faith of a Foreign Woman

Sun, May 10 2020
A Tale of Two Mothers

Sun, May 03 2020
The Wrong Question

Sun, Apr 26 2020
Warnings from the Fallen about Enduring

Sun, Apr 19 2020
Covenant means Relationship

Sun, Apr 12 2020
Do You Walk or Stumble?

Sun, Apr 05 2020
Passover and the Lord's Table

Sun, Mar 29 2020
Deliverance Will Come

Sun, Mar 22 2020
God Turns Evil Into Good

Sun, Mar 15 2020
There Is No Story Without Israel

Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress