User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study Matthew
Matthew

This series is called “Living for the Coming King”. Matthew teaches us Jesus is the King, why His kingdom hasn't come yet, and how we are to live for Christ until He returns. It is also the basis of The Beatitudes Devotional.

Read the Bible...

Sun, May 15 2022
Matthew 18:15-20 - Saving Christians from Hell

Christians who cause children to stumble face a horrible judgment unless they repent.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, May 01 2022
Matthew 17:24-27 - Unnecessary Barriers to The Gospel

Believers need not be offensive in order to be Christian.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Apr 17 2022
Matthew 17:22-23 - Things Will Never Be the Same, Thank the Lord!

Simple trust in the risen Savior changes not only our destiny, but also gives us the new life now!

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Apr 03 2022
Matthew 17:1-13 - To Whom Are You Listening?

Many voices are competing for our attention.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 27 2022
Matthew 16:21-28 - Is What You’re Getting Worth Your Soul?

God’s point of view provides us with invaluable insight.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 13 2022
Matthew 16:1-12 - Beware the Yeast of False Teaching

Jesus warns His disciples to guard against little pieces of false teaching.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 06 2022
Matthew 15:21-31 - Was Jesus a Racist?

Jesus responds to faith in Him expressed by anyone regardless of ...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Feb 27 2022
Matthew 15:1-20 - Lord, I want to be PURE

Impurity does not come from our failure to follow religious rituals.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Feb 06 2022
Matthew 14:1-12 - Politicians don't change much

Herod tries to answer the question of where Jesus got His power.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jan 30 2022
Matthew 13:53-58 - Why do people reject Jesus?

Learn how to deal with rejection from Jesus.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jan 02 2022
Matthew 13:44-52 - Is the Kingdom Worth Everything?

What does buried treasure, a rare pearl, and a trawler net teach us about eternal values?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 12 2021
Matthew 13:24-29 - Why God Tolerates the Wicked

Why are wicked people still among us in this world?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 05 2021
Matthew 13:1-9 - A Farmer Scattered Some Seeds

In simple stories are great secrets only the discerning discover.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 28 2021
Matthew 13 - Parables

Secrets told to all, hidden from some.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 14 2021
Matthew 12:38-45 - Faith Doesn't Need Signs

There is danger in seeking a sign from God before acting in faith.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress