User Log On
Bible Center
Study Revelation
Encouragement

Revelation encouraged suffering Christians living in Ephesus and six other smaller towns of Turkey during one of the worst persecutions by the Roman emperor during the 1st century. Some were losing everything they owned and others were going to die for their faith in Christ. The Greek word for witness describes them perfectly … martyr.

Read the book, review the structure or get study guides for chapter 1, 2-3, 4-5, 6-7, 8-9, 10-11, 12-14, 15-16, 17-18, and 19-20. Select "Read More" below for chapter study guides associated with each message.

Sun, May 05 2024
Revelation 18 - How Do We Come Out of the World?

Come away from her, my people. Do not take part in her sins, or you will be punished with her.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Apr 14 2024
Revelation 15:3-4 - God Is Right!

God is Holy, Holy, Holy, and His ways are best.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 31 2024
Revelation 13 - Do You Believe the Resurrection?

The Lord is Risen! He is risen indeed!

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 24 2024
Revelation 12 - Fighting in a Spiritual War

Ally or enemy, friend or foe?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 17 2024
Revelation 11:15-19 - Kingdom Come!

Are you ready for Christ to reign forever?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 10 2024
Revelation 11:1-14 - You Are Invincible!

God will protect us until we are done, just like the two witnesses.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Feb 11 2024
Revelation 10:11 - The Bittersweet Truth

Another powerful angel and a bittersweet little book.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jan 21 2024
Revelation 8 - Insights from an eagle's cry

The first four trumpet judgements.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jan 14 2024
Revelation 7 - God wipes away every tear

The symbolism of the 144,000.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jan 07 2024
Revelation 6 - Gaining Perspective Is Key

War, famine, martyrdom, disasters, and judgement.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 19 2023
Revelation 5:1-14 - He Is Worthy!

John continues describing his vision of Heaven.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 12 2023
Revelation 4:1-11 - Come Up Here!

John describes his vision of Heaven.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 05 2023
Revelation 3:14-22 - Christ Wants to be Your True Friend

Independence from God is NOT a virtue.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 29 2023
Revelation 3:7-13 - God's Door is Open to You

Jesus' message to the church at Philadelphia.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 22 2023
Revelation 3:1-6 - Living in a Dead Church

Jesus' message to the church at Sardis.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS