User Log On
Bible Center Church
John

The first three Gospels, Matthew, Mark, and Luke, are called synoptic because they take the same view of Christ’s life. The Gospel of John is not that way. It approaches the life of Christ from an entirely different perspective. One exclusive feature of the John is the series of “I am” statements that were made by Jesus. Also noteworthy are the statements made by Jesus while he was on the cross.

 

Sun, Nov 15 2015
John 21 - You, Follow Me!

Sun, Nov 08 2015
John 20 - Four Types of Disciples

Sun, Nov 01 2015
John 18:28 - 19:42 - Are You Making Pilate's Choice?

Sun, Oct 25 2015
John 18:1-24 - Who's In Charge?

Sun, Oct 18 2015
John 17 - What Jesus asks God to give us

Sun, Oct 11 2015
John 16:23-33 How To Have Peace & Be Courageous

Sun, Oct 04 2015
John 15:26-16:22 - Helping Witness

Sun, Sep 27 2015
John 15:1-25 - How to have a truly fruitful life

Sun, Sep 20 2015
John 14:15-31 - The Privilege of Obedience

Sun, Sep 13 2015
John 14:1-14 - Help For Troubled Hearts

Sun, Sep 06 2015
John 13 - Have you ever been loved enough?

Sun, Aug 30 2015
John 12:20-50 - Because the hour has come

Sun, Aug 23 2015
John 11:53 - Why Would They Kill Jesus?

Sun, Aug 16 2015
John 11:1-54 - When Resurrection Led to Death

Sun, Aug 09 2015
John 10:22-42 - Why Don't Some People Believe

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress