User Log On
Bible Center Church
Proverbs

A proverb is a short saying that is full of meaning. The Book of Proverbs was written for three kinds of people: the wise, the simple, and the fool. In addition to the videos below, we also have The Wisdom Challenge.

 

Sun, Sep 25 2016
Proverbs 24:10-12 - For Such A Time As This

Sun, Sep 18 2016
Proverbs 23:29-35 - The Dangers of Alcohol

Sun, Sep 11 2016
Proverbs 23:10-11 - Boundaries

Sun, Sep 04 2016
Proverbs 23:9 - Dealing with Fools

Sun, Aug 28 2016
Proverbs 22:1-16 - How to Raise Good Adults

Sun, Aug 21 2016
Proverbs 21:30 - The Wisdom of God's Supremacy

Sun, Aug 14 2016
Proverbs 21:9-19 - Harsh Truths Save Lives!

Sun, Aug 07 2016
Proverbs 21:3 - Treat Others Right

Sun, Jul 31 2016
Proverbs 19:3 - Would You rather Rage than Change?

Sun, Jul 24 2016
Proverbs 18:5-21 - How to Handle Disputes

Sun, Jul 17 2016
Proverbs 17:27-18:4 - Words do your words reveal?

Sun, Jul 10 2016
Proverbs 17:9-26 - Friendship

Sun, Jul 03 2016
Proverbs 16:9 - The Sovereign & Government

Sun, Jun 26 2016
Proverbs 16:8 - When little is more than a lot

Sun, Jun 19 2016
Proverbs 15:20-29 - The Consequences of Choices

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress